top of page
My Friend Jen: The Check Up

My Friend Jen: The Check Up

The Check Up is the sequel in the series of My Friend Jen books. This book follows Jen to the hospital as we learn all the different things Jen has to do when she goes for a check up.



The My Friend Jen book series aims to educate people about sickle cell and create more awareness of the blood disorder in a fun, rhyming and informative way. Complete your collection by buying the first book in the series 'A Little Different'

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page